July 4, 2020

Minister Farrakhan Is Set To Deliver A Message To The World On The Fourth Of July

The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan, Arguably One Of The Most Influential Black Men On The Planet, Will Address The World On Independence Day.

According to the Official Nation of Islam website:

“The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan is set to deliver a major message July 4 concerning the current state of affairs in America, the world, the coronavirus global pandemic and other critical subjects. Minister Farrakhan’s message, “The Criterion,” will be delivered on Independence Day, which also marks the 90th anniversary of the existence of the Nation of Islam in America. It will be his first public address since February. His message, Saturday, July 4, is scheduled to be streamed live here @ NOI.org/The-Criterion and audio only via Final Call Radio @ finalcall.com. Program starts at 11AM EDT, 10AM CDT, 8AM PDT, and 16:00 GMT.”